Austria:

OeKB – Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG, Katja Titulski – katja.titulski@oekb.at

OeKB – Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG, Andreas Binder – andreas.binder@oekb.at

ERSTE-SPARINVEST KAG, Karl Kauc – karl.kauc@sparinvest.com

Pioneer Investments Austria GmbH, a Company of the Amundi Group, Peter Raffelsberger – peter.raffelsberger@amundi.com

Denmark:

FundConnect A/S, Daniel Heskia – dh@fundconnect.com

France:

FundsXML France, François van Renterghem – francois@fundsxml.fr

Germany:

BVI Bundesverband Investment und Asset Management e. V., Carsten Lüders – carsten.lueders@bvi.de

DWS Investment GmbH, Kai Schrumpf – kai.schrumpf@dws.de

Luxembourg

Fundsquare – Bourse de Luxembourg, Laurent Trévisanut – laurent.trevisanut@fundsquare.net

KNEIP, Fabrice Puziak – fabrice.puziak@kneip.com

Netherlands

Robeco, Andy Chan – a.chan@robeco.nl