Associate members receive all public circulars of FundsXML.org as well as standardized information by the governing bodies of FundsXML.org. Any person or Institution can become an associate member according to the Charta as well as by accepting any license terms in this regard.
The application for associate membership has to be made via the Register as an Associate Member page on this website. Acceptance of the application by the FundsXML Standards Committee (FSC) is not required but FSC has to be informed about new associate members.

CompanyWebsite
4Tek GmbHhttp://www.4tek.de  
AACHENER GRUNDVERMÖGEN Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbHhttp://www.aachener-grund.de  
abraxas Softwareentwicklungsgesellschaft mbHhttp://www.abraxas.de  
Altruid Systems Limitedhttp://www.altruid.com  
Ampega Investment GmbHhttp://www.ampega.de
ascent AGhttp://www.ascent.de  
AXA Investment Managers Parishttp://www.axa-im.fr  
axis advisory + audit GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft http://www.axis.de  
Banken-Informatik & Consulting GmbHhttp://www.bi-consulting.de  
BayernInvest Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbHhttp://www.bayerninvest.de  
BlackRockhttp://www.blackrock.com  
BNP Paribas Securites Serviceshttp://securities.bnpparibas.com  
BNP Paribas Real Estate Investment Management Germany GmbHhttp://www.reim.bnpparibas.de  
BODOCONSULT EDV-Dienstleistungen GmbHhttp://www.bodoconsult.de  
BNY Mellon Service Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft mbHhttp://www.bnymellonkag.com  
Bundesanzeiger Verlaghttp://www.bundesanzeiger.de  
Cephei AGhttp://www.cephei.com  
Cofinpro AGhttp://www.cofinpro.de  
Commerz Real Investmentgesellschaft mbHhttp://www.commerzreal.com  
CONSULT.IT GmbHhttp://www.consult-it.biz  
CPB SOFTWARE AGhttp://www.cpb-software.ag  
cyberfinancial datenkommunikation gmbhhttp://www.cyberfinancials.com  
DevSys GmbHhttp://www.devsys.de  
DIAMOS AGhttp://www.diamos.com  
EDISOFT Gmbhhttp://www.edisoft.de  
EXXETA AGhttp://www.exxeta.com  
FWW Fundservices GmbHhttp://www.fww.de  
FinFileshttp://www.finfiles.nl  
FINVENTIONS GMBHhttp://www.finventions.de  
fiveandfriends GmbHhttp://www.fiveandfriends.com
FOCUS Asset Management GmbHhttp://www.focusasset.de  
FONDS SELECT WORPSWEDE GMBHhttp://www.fonds-select.de  
Frankfurt Trust Investment Gesellschaft mbHhttp://www.frankfurt-trust.de  
fundinfo AGhttp://www.fundinfo.com  
Fundsquarehttps://www.fundsquare.net/homepage
HANSAINVEST Hanseatische Investment-GmbHhttp://www.hansainvest.com  
Helaba Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbHhttp://www.helaba-invest.de  
IBMhttp://www.ibm.com  
IFOB GmbHhttp://www.ifob.ch  
Incentage AGhttp://www.incentage.com  
Infomotion GmbHhttp://www.infomotion.de  
IT Future Aktiengesellschafthttp://www.itfuture.de  
its-people Frankfurt GmbHhttp://www.its-people.de  
K&W Software AGhttp://www.kwsoft.ch  
La Banque Postale Asset Managementhttp://www.labanquepostale.fr  
Landesbank Berlin Investment GmbHhttp://www.lbb-invest.de  
Lazard Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbHhttp://www.lazardnet.de  
M & G International Investments Ltd.http://www.mandg-investments.de  
MSP AGhttp://www.mspag.com  
Metzler Asset Management GmbHhttp://www.metzler.com  
Milestone Grouphttp://www.milestonegroup.com.au  
Mountain-View Data GmbHhttp://www.mountain-view.com  
MRT Information Management GmbHhttp://www.mrt.cc  
neox Aktiengesellschaft für Informationstechnologiehttp://www.neox.de  
NeXelConhttp://www.nexelcon.de  
Nomura Asset Management Deutschland KAG mbHhttp://www.nomura-asset.de  
ODDO BHF Asset Management GmbHhttp://www.oddo-bhf.com  
Openfundshttp://www.openfunds.org  
PASS IT-Consulting Dipl.-Inf. G. Rienecker GmbH & Co. KGhttp://www.pass-consulting.com  
Pioneer Investments Austriahttp://www.pioneerinvestments.at  
PSG Projekt Service Gesellschaft für Systemberatung und Softwareentwicklung mbHhttp://www.psg.de  
RC Banken Gruppehttp://www.rc-banken.de  
RiskTrak Financial Software GmbHhttp://www.risktrak.de  
SemTrac Consulting AGhttp://www.semtrac.com  
Simcorp Corichttp://www.simcorp.com/coric  
SimCorp GmbHhttp://www.simcorp.com  
SIMTECH AGhttp://www.simtech-ag.ch  
SMC GmbH Software Management Consultinghttp://www.s-m-c.de  
State Street Global Exchange (Europe) GmbHhttp://www.statestreet.com/solutions/by-capability/ssgx/software-solutions/accounting.html  
State Street Bank International GmbH, Filiale Wienhttp://www.statestreet.com/home.html
Sopra Steria AGhttp://www.soprasteria.de  
SYNTAX Software und Beratung GmbHhttp://www.syntax-software.de  
TeleTrader Software AGhttp://www.teletrader.com/products  
Telos GmbHhttp://www.telos-rating.de  
Thomson Reutershttp://www.thomsonreuters.com  
Thomson Reuters Lipperhttp://www.lipperweb.com  
TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbHhttp://www.triuva.com  
UBS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbHhttp://www.ubs.com  
Universal Investment Gesellschaft mbHhttp://www.universal-investment.de  
Vermilion Software Limitedhttp://www.vermilionsoftware.com  
Vontobel Asset Management AGhttp://www.vontobel.com  
VPC Gesellschaft für Organisationsberatung mbHhttp://www.vpcnet.de  
vwd - Vereinigte Wirtschaftsdienste GmbHhttp://www.vwd.com  
Warburg-HIH Invest Real Estate GmbHhttp://www.warburg-hih.com  
WARBURG INVEST KAPITALANLAGEGESELLSCHAFT mbHhttp://www.warburg-fonds.de